CT Call 21 February

Ryan Gonzalez • 21 February 2019
in group CYG Coordination Team

The CYG CT agenda for the meeting can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1I8zt5lbhR9mEiROIq89c1eDE7Rpsp2X3wInDkJbm5V0/edit?usp=sharing 

If you have any comments/suggestion to make, please do it on the Google Document. In addition, you are kindly asked to write updates on any developments in your country/region at the bottom of the document. In those updates, please note if there are new members in your country/region and if you have made contact with any of them, as well as highlight any past/upcoming opportunities we may want to discuss. 

Link to meeting: https://meet85536160.adobeconnect.com/cygcoordination

Meeting time in different time zones:

  • Vienna, Austria           Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 17:00 CET     
  • New York, USA             Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 11:00 EST     
  • San Francisco, USA        Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 08:00 PST     
  • London, United Kingdom    Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 16:00 GMT     
  • Paris, France             Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 17:00 CET     
  • Cairo, Egypt              Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 18:00 EET     
  • Tehran, Iran              Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 19:30 IRST    
  • New Delhi, India          Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 21:30 IST     
  • Islamabad, Pakistan       Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 21:00 PKT     
  • Beijing, China            Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 00:00 CST     
  • Tokyo, Japan              Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 01:00 JST     
  • Moscow, Russia            Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 19:00 MSK     
https://meet85536160.adobeconnect.com/cygcoordination Add to Calendar 2019-02-21 17:00:00 2019-02-21 18:00:00 CT Call 21 February The CYG CT agenda for the meeting can be found here: https://docs.google.com/document/d/1I8zt5lbhR9mEiROIq89c1eDE7Rpsp2X3wInDkJbm5V0/edit?usp=sharing  If you have any comments/suggestion to make, please do it on the Google Document. In addition, you are kindly asked to write updates on any developments in your country/region at the bottom of the document. In those updates, please note if there are new members in your country/region and if you have made contact with any of them, as well as highlight any past/upcoming opportunities we may want to discuss.  Link to meeting: https://meet85536160.adobeconnect.com/cygcoordination Meeting time in different time zones: Vienna, Austria           Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 17:00 CET      New York, USA             Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 11:00 EST      San Francisco, USA        Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 08:00 PST      London, United Kingdom    Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 16:00 GMT      Paris, France             Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 17:00 CET      Cairo, Egypt              Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 18:00 EET      Tehran, Iran              Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 19:30 IRST     New Delhi, India          Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 21:30 IST      Islamabad, Pakistan       Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 21:00 PKT      Beijing, China            Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 00:00 CST      Tokyo, Japan              Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 01:00 JST      Moscow, Russia            Thu, 21 Feb 2019 at 19:00 MSK      CTBTO UTC public